When Does The Fortnite Live Event Start?

The next Fortnite live event is called “The Big Bang.” This event will mark the end of Season OG and the beginning of Chapter 5.

The event is expected to be similar to “The End” event from Season X, but it will also feature Eminem. 

“The Big Bang” live event will start on Saturday, December 2, 2023, at 2 PM Eastern Time.  

The event will take place simultaneously across the globe, but the exact time will vary depending on your location. 

Here’s a breakdown: – Pacific Time December 2, 11 AM – Mountain Time December 2, 12 PM – Central Time December 2, 1 PM

Eastern Time:  December 2, 2 PM – British Time: December 2, 7 PM – Central European Time: December 2, 8 PM

– Indian Standard Time: December 3, 12:30 AM – China Standard Time: December 3, 3 AM – Japan Standard Time: December 3, 4 AM